Various Artists – For the Throne Album Zip Download

The first single, “Power is Power”, drops Thursday, April eighteenth, and is a coordinated effort between SZA, The Weeknd, and Scott. For The Throne is accessible for pre-request in 11 diverse vinyl arrangements: nine spread variations speaking to each house peak, one shading variation with flame and ice hued vinyl, and one standard. The National recently recorded a rendition of “The Rains of Castamere”, which played over the end credits of season two scene “Blackwater”, and Mumford and Sons filled in as the genuine wedding ring for Game of Thrones co-stars Kit Harrington and Rose Leslie.

The eighth period of Game of Thrones debuts this Sunday, April fourteenth.

Tracklist Of Various Artists – For the Throne

01. “Kingdom Of One” – Maren Morris DOWNLOAD
02. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott DOWNLOAD
03. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers DOWNLOAD
04. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding DOWNLOAD
05. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks DOWNLOAD
06. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$ DOWNLOAD
07. “Turn On Me” – The National DOWNLOAD
08. “From The Grave” – James Arthur DOWNLOAD
09. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL DOWNLOAD
10. “When I Lie” (Remix) – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign DOWNLOAD
11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella DOWNLOAD
12. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle DOWNLOAD
13. “Devil in Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons DOWNLOAD
14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *