Sosamann – Sauce Eskobar 2 Album Zip Download

Sosamann comes through with a 14 tracks collection titled “Sauce Eskobar 2” highlights Wiz Khalifa, Gunna, Young Boy Never Broke Again, HoodRich Pablo Juan and Sauce Walka. what’s more, we have it ideal here

More Downloads

Tracklist of Sosamann – Sauce Eskobar 2

01. Fuego
02. Lock It Down
03. Cheetos
04. Light Bulb (feat. Sauce Walka)
05. The Topic
06. Drip Like Leak
07. Hunger Games (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
08. Drippin On
09. Sauce to Drip (feat. Gunna)
10. High You Feeling
11. Ride or Die (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. So & So
13. We Wit It (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
14. Deep Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *