Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours 2 Album Zip Download

Rich The Kid is dropping his new collection The World is Yours 2 on March 22nd, very nearly a year after the first which brought forth the hits ‘Attachment Walk’ and the Kendrick Lamar-helped ‘New Freezer’. The tracklist to the collection was incidentally spilled by Migos on their Twitter back in January and immediately brought down before long. The New York conceived rapper has today uncovered the official lineup which is marginally not quite the same as the past one in the two titles and visitor appearances. For instance, Juice WRLD is never again recorded on ‘Slide’ and Swae Lee doesn’t show up on the LP any longer. A portion of the affirmed visitors on The World is Yours 2 incorporate Big Sean, Offset, Ty Dolla Sign, Tory Lanez, NAV, Takeoff, A Boogie, Lil Pump and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Peep it above and tune in to the most recent single ‘Tic Toc’ with Tory Lanez here.

Tracklist Of Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours 2 

1. “World Is Yours 2 (Intro)”
2. “Slide”
3. “Splashin”
4. “Fall Threw” (featuring Young Thug and Gunna)
5. “Save That”
6. “Two Cups” (featuring Offset and Big Sean)
7. “Racks Today”
8. “Woah” (featuring Miguel and Ty Dolla Sign)
9. “Tic Toc” (with Tory Lanez)
10. “Wrong Thing” (featuring Nav)
11. “4 Phones”
12. “Rockets” (featuring Takeoff and Lil Pump)
13. “Like Mike” (featuring Jay Critch and A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
14. “Racks Out”
15. “Ring Ring” (featuring Vory)
16. “For Keeps” (featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *