NAV – Bad Habits Album Zip Download

NAV has discharged his new collection Bad Habits. As uncovered recently, the whole task was official created by The Weeknd. Abel himself shows up on the track “Price On My Head.” The LP likewise flaunts highlights from Meek Mill, Young Thug, Gunna and Lil Durk. The record arrives two months after NAV said he was stopping music in solidarity with Lil Uzi Vert. Stream it in full beneath. “I know you all needed propensities on the collection,” NAV composed. “I had an open stanza for the longest and Uzi favored us one. Tragically DJ Drama and Don Cannon won’t clear his refrain lawfully. I use to be a major fanatic of them since Gangsta Grillz mixtapes and dependably thought they bolster new craftsman. I get it’s about $$$$ for them now. It’s insane however it’s valid.”

Tracklist Of NAV – Bad Habits

1. To My Grave
2. I’m Ready
3. Taking Chances
4. Tap Ft Meek Mill
5. Tension
6. Price on My Head Ft The Weeknd
7. Ralo
8. Tussin Ft Young Thug
9. Snap
10. Hold Your Breath Ft Gunna
11. Why You Cryin’ Mama
12. Time Piece Ft Lil Durk
13. Dior Runners
14. Vicodin
15. Stuck With Me
16. Know Me

Download: NAV – Bad Habits Album Zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *