Khalid – Free Spirit Album Zip Download

In the wake of sharing that his foreseen sophomore exertion would land in April, Khalid made it official on Thursday (Feb. 28), reporting that Free Spirit would be discharged April 5. He likewise shared the collection’s work of art, which includes the “Better” vocalist remaining on a van amidst an abandoned street. “Free Spirit the collection Drops on April fifth Make beyond any doubt to pre-request on March seventh,” he tweeted not long after early afternoon ET. Prior in the month, Khalid commenced the task’s rollout with the arrival of the Disclosure-helped “Talk,” which sits at No. 50 as one of his four records at present on the Billboard Hot 100.

“This collection is the finish of the majority of the development and encounters I have assembled in the course of the last two momentous years,” he disclosed to Beats 1 of what’s in store from his up and coming LP. “I have been in the studio pouring my spirit and soul to make a group of work that I trust addresses all of you.”

The collection will likewise be pre-dated by a short Free Spirit short movie, which is coordinated by Emil Nava. The flick is booked to hit theaters for 24 hours just on April 3. “I’m no performing artist, yet truly, shooting for Free Spirit was so much fun and venturing out of my usual range of familiarity roused me A LOT. I’m so on edge and energized it’s killing me,” Khalid wrote to Instagram.

Tracklist Of Khalid – Free Spirit

1 Intro Download
2 Bad Luck Download
3 My Bed Download
4 Better Download
5 Talk  Download
6 Right Back Download
7 Dont Pretend Ft. Safe Download
8 Paradise Download
9 Hundred Download
10 Outta My Head with John Mayer Download
11 Free Spirit Download
12 Twenty One Download
13 Bluffin Download
14 Self // Download
15 Alive Download
16 Heaven  Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *