Falz – Moral Instruction Album Zip Download

The most foreseen collection of 2019! Falz sets 2019 on fire with his fresh out of the box new venture titled Moral Instruction. The collection is a 9 track gatherings delivered by SESS and samples a couple of Fela’s works. As per Falz;’ There is a desperate requirement for us to reclassify the idea of humankind and morality. There is a squeezing requirement for re-training and re-introduction of the people.


Tracklist Of Falz – Moral Instruction

1: Falz – Johnny

2: Falz – Follow Follow

3: Falz – Hypocrite ft Demmie Vee

4: Falz – Talk

5: Falz – Amen

6: Falz – Brother’s Keeper ft SESS

7: Falz – Paper ft Chillz

8: Falz – E No Finish

9: Falz – After All Said and Done

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *