Dizzy Wright – Nobody Cares Work Harder Album Zip Download

Rapper Dizzy Wright has been relentlessly discharging new music in the course of the most recent couple of years. In 2017 he dropped both The Golden Age 2 and State of Mind 2, at that point a year ago he gave us State of Mind 2 with Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Demrick, Emilio Rojas, Reezy, DJ Hoppa, and Kato. That is notwithstanding his EPs including 2016’s Wisdom and Good Vibes and The 702 EP, just as 2018’s Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done. This is crafted by a craftsman who is constantly crushing out new material, not for simply making music, yet to make and discharge a collection of work that fans will both appreciate and appreciate. Wright has been developing to this arrival of his 6th studio collection Nobody Cares, Work Harder by dropping singles like “Picture Perfect” highlighting Eric Bellinger and “Champagne Service.” He teamed up with different specialists including Mozzy, Tech N9ne, Berner, Curren$y, Jarren Benton and Demrick to shape Nobody Cares, Work Harder into a defenseless, yet multifaceted collection.

Tracklist Of Dizzy Wright – Nobody Cares Work Harder

1. Self Love is Powerful (Ft. Mozzy) Download
2. Problems And Blessings Lyrics Download
3. Grateful (Ft. Euroz & Tech N9ne) Download
4. Champagne Service Lyrics Download
5. Keep It 100 (Ft. Jarren Benton) Download
6. Slow Down (Ft. Chellè) Download
7. Picture Perfect (Ft. Eric Bellinger) Download
8. Check Me Out  Download
9. Melinated Kings (Ft. Nowdaze)  Download
10. Kill The Tension Download
11. Period (Ft. Reezy)  Download
12. Never Slipped My Mind (Ft. Futuristic)  Download
13. Lay Low Lyrics Download
14. More and More (Ft. Demrick) Download
15. I Made Sure (Ft. Berner & Curren$y) Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *