DaniLeigh The Plan Album Zip Download – DaniLeigh puts a bow on her pennant year with the arrival of her presentation collection The Plan, which hit streaming services on Friday (Nov. 30). The Dominican princess hopes to gain by her energy from Drake’s “In My Feelings” challenge, where she was acquainted with the world on account of her own viral rendition to the dance craze over the summer.


DONT MISS: Mp3: Eminem – Kick Off (Freestyle)


The Plan incorporates recently discharged singles “Blue Chips” and “Lil Bebe,” which has begun to gather earthly radio play. Being a need craftsman at Def Jam Records, Leigh had no issues in scoring top-flight helps for the task. Lil Baby, YG, YBN Nahmir and Lil Yachty all visitor on the stacked exertion.

“The Plan is everything that I’ve been experiencing. My arrangement is dealing with my family, being a motivation to individuals in this world, being a light, and being cherished accurately,” the 23-year-old told Hot 97 of the motivation behind her presentation LP.

Tracklist Of DaniLeigh The Plan Album

01: The Plan
02: Can’t Relate (feat. YBN Nahmir & YG)
03: Be Yourself
04: Cruz
05: Do It to Me
06: Don’t Mean Nothin
07: Family Only
08: Blue Chips
09: Easy
10: Yo No Se (feat. Bill$)
11: Lil Bebe
12: I Do It 4 (feat. Lil Yachty)
13: Lil Bebe (feat. Lil Baby) [Remix]


Keep an eye on it and offer your perspectives on the remark segment of the site let us comprehend what you think about the track.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *