Birdman X Juvenile – Just Another Gangsta Album Zip Download

Birdman has collaborated with Juvenile, Cash Money Records’ first breakout star, to discharge a wistfulness filled collection titled Just Another Gangsta. The LP is Juvenile’s first discharge since rejoining Cash Money, which he helped transform into an industry powerhouse in the late 90s. Juvie and Birdman’s get-together venture highlights 12 tracks and incorporates a visitor appearance by up-and-comer NLE Choppa.

Tracklist Of Birdman X Juvenile – Just Another Gangsta

01. Just Another Gangsta DOWNLOAD
02. Broke DOWNLOAD
03. Back Then DOWNLOAD
04. Filthy Money DOWNLOAD
05. Breeze DOWNLOAD
06. From Tha Block DOWNLOAD
07. Newly Exposed DOWNLOAD
08. Tonight DOWNLOAD
09. From The Bottom DOWNLOAD
10. One Two DOWNLOAD
11. Today DOWNLOAD
12. Dreams feat. NLE Choppa DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *