Beyoncé – Homecoming Album Zip Download

Beyonce has done it once more. Her new narrative on Netflix titled Homecoming just went live on Netflix and alongside it, comes another collection including live forms of all tunes she performed at Coachella a year ago. Much the same as in 2016 when her collection Lemonade was joined by a sixty-five moment film disclosed on HBO, Beyonce has received a comparable technique this time around too. The live collection titled HOMECOMING: THE LIVE ALBUM highlights tunes she did live on the stage however there’s a decent little shock. Directly toward the finish of the movie amid credits, another melody called ‘Before I Let Go’ plays. All things considered, it’s really a front of the Frankie Beverly and Maze R&B exemplary of a similar name from 1981 and shockingly delivered by Tay Keith. Hardcore Beyonce fans will recollect a spread by Destiny’s Child surfacing around two decades back however this adaptation is another chronicle and highlights just solo Bey vocals. In 2017, Beyonce’s mom Tina Lawson had transferred a video of Beyonce and Jay-Z doing the “electric slide” to the first melody, which was later brought down. Obviously she’s a major devotee of the work of art.

Tracklist Of Beyoncé – Homecoming

1. Welcome
2. Crazy In Love
3. Freedom
4. Lift Every Voice and Sing
5. Formation
6. So Much Damn Swag
7. Sorry
8. Kitty Kat
9. Bow Down
10. I Been On
11. Drunk In Love
12. Diva
13. Flawless
14. Top Off
15. 7/11
16. Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude)
17. Party
18. Don’t Hurt Yourself
19. I Care
20. Partition
21. Yoncé
22. Mi Gente
23. Baby Boy
24. You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)
25. Hold Up
26. Countdown
27. Check On It
28. Deju Vu
29. The Bzzzz Drumline
30. Run the World
31. Lose My Breath
32. Say My Name
33. Soldier
34. Get Me Bodied
35. Single Ladies
36. Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue’s Version)
37. Love On Top
38. Shining (Thank You)

39. Before I Let Go (Bonus)

40. I Been On (Bonus)

Download: Beyoncé – Homecoming

One thought on “ALBUM: Beyoncé – Homecoming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *